w88 mobile download_โหลด w88 ios _วิธีเล่นบาคาร่าให้ได้เงินw88

2018 - 2019 Executive Nominations

Following its Call for Nominations the Nominating Committee has issued its Report of Nominations for the 2018-2019 UBCM Executive.


Each May, UBCM constitutes a Nominating Committee to oversee the nominations process for the UBCM Executive. The Nominating Committee is comprised of the Immediate Past President as well as one representative from each area association.

As part of the nominations process, the Committee issues a Call for Nominations and reviews the qualifications of each candidate. The Committee issues a report compiling all nominations received by the advance nominations deadline of Tuesday, July 31, 2018. Nominations from the floor are also accepted at the Annual Convention.

Nominations are accepted for the following 13 elected positions on the UBCM Executive:

  • President
  • First Vice-President
  • Second Vice-President
  • Third Vice-President
  • Director at Large (5 positions)
  • Small Community Representative
  • Electoral Area Representative
  • Vancouver Metro Area Representative (2 positions)

Elections are held at the Annual Convention.

Members of the 2018 Nominating Committee are:

Councillor Murry Krause, Past President, UBCM (Chair)
Councillor Gord Klassen, North Central Local Government Association
Councillor Chad Eliason, Southern Interior Local Government Association
Chair Rob Gay, Association of Kootenay & Boundary Local Governments
Councillor Jason Lum, Lower Mainland Local Government Association
Director Mary Marcotte, Association of Vancouver Island & Coastal Communities 


For further information about the nominations and elections process, please contact:

Marie Crawford
General Manager, Richmond Operations
เว็บพนันบอลไทยmcrawford@ เว็บพนันบอลไทย www.filmfactoryboston.com
604 270 8226 ext. 104

Meta Navigation